New Album

The latest release by Stop the Presses.


This is ska, and something more. 

Eight songs draw on retro vibes and new-wave lines to push the riddim and make you move. 

Vinyl, CD, and Digital versions available for purchase at our store& stream at the links below!

Tracks include:

1. Wasted Youth

2. So Good

3. Dead Man's Party

4. Hold You

5. Rude Skank

6. Hugo

7. Stop the Presses

8. Finish Last

Produced by Agent Jay and Stop the Presses. Engineered by Agent Jay and Josh Hahn. Recorded at the Relic Room, NYC and Stabbly Road, Brooklyn.

buttonsArtboard 2_2x.png
buttonsArtboard 2 copy_2x.png
Buttons artArtboard 2 copy 6_2x.png
buttonsArtboard 2 copy 5_2x.png
buttonsArtboard 2 copy 4_2x.png

Follow us on:

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 by Stop the Presses.